Terms and Conditions

Article 1 – DEFINITION AND CONDITIONS OF THE GAME-CONTEST

The Company (hereinafter “the Company”) has entrusted the company ITERAR NETWORK, SAS with a share capital of € 3,000, whose registered office is at 149 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Nanterre under number 881 571 715, exercising under the commercial name ccup.io (hereinafter "CCUP.IO") the organization of a sports forecasting game between colleagues / participants of the Company ( hereinafter the “Game-Contest”) on the competitions that can be found on the ccup.io website, ordered by the Company.

Article 2 –CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION and RULES

2.1. Conditions of participation
This game is open to any individual aged 18 or over, residing in France and capable of subscribing to obligations in accordance with French law.

Participation in the Competition is free and without obligation to purchase.

The employees of the Company, its partners and affiliates, its community and its fans and, more generally, the persons designated by it to CCUP.IO (hereinafter the “Participants”) may participate in the Contest.

CCUP.IO reserves the right to carry out all necessary verifications regarding the identity, postal and / or electronic address of the Participants.

All CCUP.IO staff, including their families and spouses (marriage, civil partnership or marital life, recognised or not), are excluded from any participation in this game and from the benefit of any endowment, whether directly or indirectly.

The Company and each Participant agree to comply with all current legislation and, in particular, without this list being exhaustive, those relating to the prohibition of the dissemination of pornographic, pedophile, violent, obscene, racist, defamatory content and others.

The Company and / or each Participant may,at any time, report illegal content on the Platform by sending us an email to the following address: contact@ccup.io, so that CCUP.IO can take the appropriate measures.

2.2. Rules
For all participants, participation in the game implies the full and unreserved acceptance of the Game-Contest’s rules available on each game platform, in the "Lots and Rules" tab. The rules will be sent free of charge to anyone who requests it at: contact@ccup.io or +33 1 83 79 24 54.

Failure to comply with said regulations automatically results in the cancellation of participation and the possible allocation of prizes. In the event of a problem arising on the interpretation of said regulations, they will be sovereignly resolved by CCUP.IO.

ARTICLE 3 - ACCESSIBILITY OF THE GAME-CONTEST - REGISTRATION AND PARTICIPATION PROCEDURES

3.1. Accessibility of the Contest
The Game-Contest is accessible at the address "the Company".ccup.io from D-15 start to D + 15 end of the Competition.

3.2. Registration procedure
To register and participate in the Game-Contest, it is sufficient for the representative of the Company to:

* connect to the website via the following URL: https://www.ccup.io,
* fill in the Company, Name, Mail, Phone, Number of players and Desired Competition fields.

A CCUP.IO representative will then call the representative of the Company within one hour to offer him a quote and, after agreement, to set up his administrator area, a personalized area for the Company and the personal areas of each Participant designated by the representative of the Company, all on the website.

The representative of the Company will be able to accede to his administrator page, the URL of which will have been communicated to him or her by CCUP.IO.

Alternatively, Individuals can benefit from our services through automatic registration. For that, they can simply access the website https://www.ccup.io, press the "Try for free" button, fill in the requested fields and start configuring the platform.

3.3. How to participate
Each Participant can connect to his personal space, the URL of which will have been communicated to him or her by the Company.

Each Participant will be able to communicate through the chat or through the newsfeed. The use of the chat and of the newsfeed by any user must not infringe public order, morality, or the legal and regulatory provisions in force. Each user of the chat accepts without reservation that his/her comments or his/her behaviour can be moderated by an administrator and / or moderator (the representative of the Company), in order to moderate or delete comments, or even ask CCUP.IO to permanently close the account of the disputed comments’ author.

Anyone who has not provided proof of their full and exact details and identities will be disqualified.

The Company and the Participants authorize the verification of their identity. Failure to comply with these general conditions of use and regulations, as well as any fraud or attempted cheating, whatever their nature, will result in its author’s outright elimination from the Game-Contest.

Only one entry is allowed per company during the entire game period.

CCUP.IO can in no way be held responsible in the event of fraud, cheating or deceitful manoeuvres that distorted the Game-Contest between Participants or non-compliance with the rules by one of the Participants.

ARTICLE 4 - DESIGNATION OF WINNERS

The designation of the winners will take place within 48 hours after the end of the Competition.

This designation will be made according to the number of points earned by each of the Participants, in compliance with the regulations.

Each winning Participant will be announced on the personalized Platform and they will be notified directly by the Company by email.

ARTICLE 5 - ENDOWMENTS AND ALLOCATION OF ENDOWMENTS

The Contest is endowed with an endowment, awarded to the designated winning Participants. Each winner wins a single prize.

The list of endowments is determined by the Company only, without the presence of CCUP.IO.

This list of endowments as well as the allocation methods will be displayed on the personalized platform accessible to any Participant designated by the Company.

The Company alone organizes the terms for the delivery of prizes and is solely responsible for this delivery to the winning Participants.

CCUP.IO can in no way be held responsible for any fact relating to the prizes, in particular in the event of failure to allocate, incorrect attribution or delay in the attribution of a prize.

CCUP.IO cannot be held responsible for the use or non-use, or even trading, of the prizes by the winning Participants

ARTICLE 6 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All of the elements making up this website are subject to French intellectual property law.

All reproduction rights are reserved, including - without this list being exhaustive - for texts, graphic representations and images.

Reproduction of all or part of the website on any medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited and will be sanctioned in conformity with the laws in force.

ARTICLE 7 - RESPONSIBILITY

Any request or recourse by a Participant in connection with the Contest can only be made against the Company, any claim or action against CCUP.IO shall be excluded.

Participation in this Game-Contest via the Internet implies on the part of the Company and each Participant knowledge and acceptance of the characteristics, limitations, risks and technologies of the Internet.

Without this list being exhaustive, this includes knowledge and acceptance of performance and technical constraints, and thus of the time necessary to consult, transfer and / or receive textual and / or visual information, risks of interruption, and, more generally, the risks associated with and inherent in any Internet connection, the lack of infallible protection of certain data against possible hijacking, pirating or contamination by viruses circulating on the entire Internet.

CCUP.IO cannot be held responsible for damage caused by a malfunction of the Internet, the equipment or the Internet service provider of the Company or of a Participant, or any virus targeting CCUP.IO., the Company or the Participant.

The Company and CCUP.IO do not guarantee to each Participant that the website and the personalized platform will operate without interruption or that they will not contain computer bugs.

In all cases, the Company and CCUP.IO will do their best to remedy any malfunctions of the website and / or the platform as soon as possible, as soon as they become aware of them.

In the event of a technical failure of the Internet, of the website, of the personalized platform or of the occurrence of any event outside a Game-Contest session affecting its smooth running, the Company and / or CCUP.IO will reserve the right to invalidate and / or cancel all or part of the Game-Contest session.

Each Participant is informed that no request will be granted on this basis.

In any case, the Company and CCUP.IO cannot be held responsible for damage caused by force majeure.

ARTICLE 8 - REIMBURSEMENT

The reimbursement of internet connection costs to participate in the game, up to a maximum limit of 3 minutes and excluding mobile participation, can be obtained by each Participant on written request, clearly specifying their last name, first name, full postal address, date and time of participation.

Each Participant making a request for reimbursement must accompany it with the account details as well as a copy of the invoice from the internet service provider showing the exact nature of the said supplier's service, its billing method and the date and time of connection corresponding to the participation in the game clearly highlighted.

It is specified that no access to the website carried out on a free or flat-rate basis (eg: connection by cable, ADSL or leased line) will not lead to a refund. In such a case, the subscription to the services of the access provider is contracted by the Participant for his use of the Internet in general, and his connection to the site and participation in the game do not incur any costs or additional disbursement.

ARTICLE 9 - PERSONAL DATA

CCUP.IO keeps a records and uses the information communicated by the Company, namely the name, first name, email address, telephone number of its representative, the name of the company, its postal address.

If the participant uses the "Try for free" feature, CCUP.IO records and uses the following information: last name, first name, email address, telephone number.

CCUP.IO records and uses the following Participants’ data: email address, surname and first name (if the Participants indicate it) and their photo (if the Participants provide it).

This data is recorded and used by the Company and by CCUP.IO to memorize their participation in the competition and allow the allocation of prizes.

This data is also recorded and used by the company ITERAR NETWORK (the parent company) but will in no case be communicated to external structures.

CCUP.IO is not informed of the processing of Participants’ data collected by the Company.

Each Participant is informed that they may object to their personal data, communicated in the context of this competition, being processed.

He also has a right of opposition to their data being used for commercial prospecting purposes, apart from participation in this Competition, which he can assert upon registration of his participation by contacting the Company by any means.

In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, any participant has the right to demand that his information, which would be inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal or outdated, be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or erased, by writing to the Company and to CCUP.IO, whose address is mentioned in article 1.

ARTICLE 10 - DISPUTES AND COMPETENT JURISDICTIONS

These general conditions of use are subject to French law. If a dispute arises, the parties will endeavour to resolve it amicably. If a dispute persists, it will be submitted to the competent French courts.

Contact us

For any question or quotation requests, do not hesitate to reach us by phone at 01 83 79 24 54 or by email : contact@ccup.io

Contact us balle de basket balle de tennis balle de football

Frequently asked questions

What is ccup.io?

Ccup.io is a cohesion tool, allowing firms to gather their collaborators on the occasion of major sporting events, such as World Cup or Olympic Games. We offer an interactive forecasting platform, turnkey and customisable to your company’s colours.

What are you doing with our data?

By deciding to use our services, you decide to entrust us a part of your data – this will allow us to optimise your experience. We place great emphasis on the protection of your data, in compliance with current regulations. Given that it is important to be informed on the issues and challenges of personal data protection, ccup.io provides you with a most complete documentation on this matter.

How much does it cost?

In order to give our clients flexibility, we make a special rate depending on the number of registered players using a degressive system for an important number of participants. This allows firms to organise tailored events, adapted to their capacity. To receive a commercial offer in less than an hour, you only need to fill out the quotation requests form, with just a few clicks.

balle de volley balle de rugby

Conditions générales

Voici toutes les informations au sujet de notre site et notre entreprise.

ARTICLE PREMIER – DEFINITION ET CONDITIONS DU JEU-CONCOURS

La Société (ci-après « la Société ») a confié à la société ITERAR NETWORK, SAS au capital social de 3000€, dont le siège social est fixé au 149 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, immatriculée auprès du Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro 881 571 715, exerçant sous le nom commercial ccup.io (ci-après « CCUP.IO ») l’organisation d’un jeu-concours de pronostics sportifs entre collègues de la Société (ci-après le « Jeu-Concours ») portant sur les compétitions présentes à la rubrique « Compétitions » du site https://www.ccup.io (ci-après la « Compétition »), commandé par la Société.

ARTICLE 2 – CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION – REGLEMENT

2.1. Conditions de participation

Ce jeu est ouvert à toute personne physique majeure résidant en France et capable de souscrire des obligations conformément au droit français.

La participation au Jeu-Concours est gratuite et sans obligation d'achat.

Peuvent notamment participer au Jeu Concours les salariés de la Société, ses partenaires et affiliés, et, plus généralement les personnes désignées par elle auprès de CCUP.IO (ci-après les « Participants »).

CCUP.IO se réservant le droit de procéder à toutes les vérifications nécessaires concernant l’identité, l’adresse postale et / ou électronique des Participants.

Sont exclus de toute participation au présent jeu et du bénéfice de toute dotation, que ce soit directement ou indirectement l’ensemble du personnel de CCUP.IO, y compris leur famille et conjoints (mariage, P.A.C.S. ou vie maritale reconnue ou non).

La Société et chaque Participant s'engagent à se respecter l’ensemble de la législation en vigueur et, notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative, celles afférentes à l'interdiction de la diffusion de contenus pornographiques, pédophiles, violents, obscènes, racistes, diffamatoires, etc.

La Société et/ou chaque Participant pourra à tout moment signaler un contenu illicite sur la Plateforme afin que CCUP.IO puisse prendre les mesures adéquates en écrivant à l’adresse contact@ccup.io.

2.2. Règlement

La participation au jeu implique pour tout participant l'acceptation entière et sans réserve du règlement du Jeu-Concours disponible via l’URL suivant https://www.ccup.io/rules. Il sera et sera envoyé gratuitement à toute personne qui en fera la demande à : contact@ccup.io ou au +33 1 83 79 24 54.

Le non-respect dudit règlement entraîne de plein droit l’annulation de la participation et de l'attribution éventuelle de dotation. En cas de problème survenant sur l’interprétation dudit règlement, celui-ci sera souverainement résolu par CCUP.IO.

ARTICLE 3 – ACCESSIBILITE DU JEU-CONCOURS – MODALITES D’INSCRIPTION ET DE PARTICIPATION

3.1. Accessibilité du Jeu-Concours

Le Jeu-Concours est accessible à l’adresse « la Société ».ccup.io du J-15 début au J+15 fin de la Compétition.

3.2. Modalités d’inscription

Pour s’inscrire et participer au Jeu-Concours, il suffit pour le représentant de la Société de :

* se connecter au site Internet via l’URL suivant : https://www.ccup.io,
* remplir les champs Entreprise, Nom, Mail, Téléphone.

Un représentant de CCUP.IO rappelle ensuite dans un délai de une heure le représentant de la Société afin de lui proposer un devis et, après accord, de mettre en place avec lui son espace administrateur, un espace personnalisé pour la Société et les espaces personnels de chaque Participant désignés par le représentant de la Société, le tout sur le site Internet.

Le représentant de la Société pourra se connecter à sa page administrateur, dont l’URL lui aura été communiqué par CCUP.IO.

3.3. Modalités de participation

Chaque Participant pourra se connecter à son espace personnel, dont l’URL lui aura été communiqué par la Société.

Chaque Participant pourra communiquer au travers d’un chat. L’utilisation du chat par tout utilisateur, quel qu’il soit, ne devra pas porter atteinte à l’ordre public, aux bonnes mœurs, ou aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

Chaque utilisateur du chat accepte sans réserve que ses propos ou son comportement puissent être modérés par un administrateur et/ou modérateur, pris en la personne du représentant de la Société, afin de modérer ou supprimer des propos, voire demander à CCUP.IO la fermeture définitive du compte de l’auteur des propos litigieux.

Toute personne n’ayant pas justifié de ses coordonnées et identités complètes et exactes sera disqualifiée.

La Société et les Participants autorisent la vérification de leur identité. Le non-respect des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et du règlement, ainsi que toute fraude ou tentative de tricherie, quelles qu’en soient leur nature, entraînera l’élimination pure et simple de la participation de son auteur.

Il n’est autorisé qu’une seule participation par société pendant toute la période du jeu.

CCUP.IO ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable en cas de fraude, de tricherie ou de manœuvres dolosives ayant faussé le Jeu-Concours entre Participants ou de non-respect du règlement par l’un des Participants.

ARTICLE 4 – DESIGNATION DES GAGNANTS

La désignation des gagnants sera effectuée dans un délai de 48 heures après la Compétition.

Cette désignation en fonction du nombre de points engrangé par chacun des Participants, conformément au règlement.

Chaque Participant gagnant sera annoncé sur la Plateforme personnalisée et ces derniers seront directement avertis par la Société par courrier électronique.

ARTICLE 5 – DOTATIONS ET ATTRIBUTION DES DOTATIONS

Le Jeu-Concours est doté d’une dotation, attribuée aux Participants désignés gagnants. Chaque gagnant remporte une seule dotation.

La liste des dotations est déterminée par la Société uniquement, hors la présence de CCUP.IO.

Cette liste de dotations ainsi que les modalités d’attribution seront affichées sur la plateforme personnalisée et accessible à tout Participant désigné par la Société.

La Société organise seule les modalités de remise des dotations et est seule responsable de cette remise aux Participants gagnants.

CCUP.IO ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable de quelque manière que ce soit d’un fait afférent aux dotations, notamment en cas de défaut d’attribution, de mauvaise attribution ou de retard dans l’attribution d’un lot.

CCUP.IO ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l’utilisation ou de la non utilisation, voire du négoce, des lots par les Participants gagnants.

ARTICLE 6 – PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

L’ensemble des éléments composant ce site Internet est soumis au droit français de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris – sans que cette liste soit limitative – pour les textes, les représentations graphiques et les images.

La reproduction de tout ou partie du site sur quelque support que ce soit est formellement interdite et sera sanctionnées par les textes en vigueur.

ARTICLE 7 – RESPONSABILITE

Toute demande ou recours d’un Participant à l’occasion du Concours ne pourront être formulés qu’à l’encontre de la Société, à l’exclusion de toute réclamation ou action à l’encontre de CCUP.IO.

La participation au présent Jeu-Concours par le biais d’Internet implique de la part de la Société et de chaque Participant la connaissance et l'acceptation des caractéristiques, des limites, des risques et des technologies d'Internet.

Sans que cette liste soit exhaustive, cela inclut une connaissance et une acceptation des performances et des contraintes techniques, et ainsi du temps nécessaire pour consulter, transférer et/ou recevoir des informations textuelles et/ou visuelles, des risques d'interruption, et, plus généralement, des risques afférents et inhérents à toute connexion Internet, de l'absence de protection infaillible de certaines données contre d’éventuels détournements, piratage ou contamination par des virus circulant sur l’ensemble de l’Internet.

CCUP.IO ne saurait être tenue responsable de dommages causés par un dysfonctionnement d’Internet, du matériel ou du fournisseur d’accès à Internet de la Société ou d’un Participant, ou d’un éventuel virus visant CCUP.IO., la Société ou un Participant.

La Société et CCUP.IO ne garantissent pas à chaque Participant que le site Internet et la plateforme personnalisée fonctionneront sans interruption ou qu'ils ne contiennent pas de bogues informatiques.

Dans tous les cas, la Société et CCUP.IO fourniront leurs meilleurs efforts pour pallier les éventuels dysfonctionnements rencontrés par le site Internet et/ou la plateforme dans les meilleurs délais, dès qu’ils en auront connaissance.

En cas de défaillance technique d’Internet, du site Internet, de la plateforme personnalisée ou de survenance de tout évènement extérieur à une session de Jeu-Concours affectant son bon déroulement, la Société et/ou CCUP.IO se réserveront le droit d'invalider et/ou d'annuler tout ou partie de la session du Jeu-Concours.

Chaque Participant est informé du fait qu’il ne sera accédé à aucune demande sur ce fondement.

En tout état de cause, la Société et de CCUP.IO ne sauraient être tenus responsables pour un dommage causé par un cas de force majeure.

ARTICLE 8 – REMBOURSEMENT

Le remboursement des frais de connexion internet pour participer au jeu, dans la limite maximum de 3 minutes et hors participation mobile, peut être obtenu par chaque Participant sur demande écrite en précisant lisiblement leurs nom, prénom, adresse postale complète, date et heure de participation.

Chaque Participant effectuant une demande de remboursement devra l’accompagner d’un RIB, RIP ou RICE ainsi que d’une copie de la facture du fournisseur d’accès à internet laissant apparaître la nature exacte de la prestation dudit fournisseur, son mode de facturation et les date et heure de connexion correspondant à la participation au jeu distinctement surlignées.

Il est précisé qu’aucun accès au site Internet s'effectuant sur une base gratuite ou forfaitaire (ex. : connexion par câble, ADSL ou liaison spécialisée) ne pourra conduire à un remboursement. Dans pareil cas, l'abonnement aux services du fournisseur d'accès est contracté par le Participant pour son usage de l'Internet en général, et le fait pour lui de se connecter au site et de participer au jeu n’occasionne ni frais ni débours supplémentaire.

ARTICLE 9 – DONNEES A CARACTERE PERSONNEL

CCUP.IO enregistre et utilise les informations communiquées par la Société à savoir le nom, prénom, l’adresse électronique, le numéro de téléphone de son représentant, la dénomination de sa société, son adresse postale.

CCUP.IO enregistre et utilise les données des Participants suivantes : adresse électronique, nom et prénom (si les Participants les indiquent) et leur photo (si les Participants la fournissent).

Ces données sont enregistrées et utilisées par la Société et par CCUP.IO pour mémoriser leur participation au concours et permettre l'attribution des dotations.

CCUP.IO n’est pas informée du traitement des données des Participants collectées par la Société.

Chaque Participant est informé du fait qu’il peut s'opposer à ce que ses données personnelles communiquées dans le cadre de ce concours fassent l'objet d'un traitement.

Il dispose également d'un droit d'opposition à ce qu'elles soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale, en dehors de la participation à ce Jeu-Concours, qu’il peut faire valoir dès l'enregistrement de sa participation en s'adressant à la Société par tout moyen.

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, tout participant a le droit d'exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées, les informations le concernant qui seraient inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques ou périmées en s'adressant par courrier à la Société et à CCUP.IO, dont l'adresse est mentionnée à l'article premier.

ARTICLE 10 – LITIGES ET JURIDICTIONS COMPETENTES

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont soumises à la législation française. En cas de survenance d’un différend, les parties s’efforceront de le résoudre à l’amiable. En cas de persistance d’un différend, celui-ci sera soumis aux tribunaux français compétents.

Contact us

You can also reach us by phone
at +33 1 83 79 24 54 or by e-mail : contact@ccup.io

Gather your employees now!

I organize
my event
phone contact

Tél.: +33 1 83 79 24 54